Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Wausau, WI 54401

Meet Alyssa

  • Comfortable with pets

I adore kids. I grew up in a large family and it grew on me. I have been babysitting since I was 12 starting out with my own sister and slowly working way up family and expanding to a full time summer job while in high school for a 4 year old and a 2nd grader. I love animals and exploring new things. I am very open to any awesome opportunities. I am currently attending college and looking for something that is able to work around a school schedule!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alyssa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Alyssa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now