JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Wausaukee, WI 54177

Meet Skylee

  • Speaks English and Sign Language
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I am a college student majoring in Speech -Language Pathology. I absolutely love children and would love to get to know yours. I have babysat over the years but have never had the chance to do so regularly. I am CPR and First Aid certified from pediatric - adult. I have my own vehicle, am not a smoker, and love pets. I have been a tutor during the school years and am big on education, so I am open to productive activities with your children, but it is not a must. I am open with sticking around the house but I also enjoy getting out and going places! I have taken special education, child psychology, social work, mental health, and communication courses. Most of my course work has been in Speech-Language Pathology. Most of all, I am looking to bond with your children. I know how important they are Read more to you and they will be important to me, too. I am looking to do this during the summer months. My availability isn't known yet, so please message me for more information than the availability shows. I look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Skylee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$8-$12/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Speech-Language Pathology

Currently attending

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Skylee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now