JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Paul Ryan H.

Babysitter in Lewisburg, WV 24901.

Looking for work as a babysitter.

Lewisburg, WV

  • Age 36
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $16-$20 per hour

Paul Ryan’s Bio

I am a 32 year old male who left a research career in Colorado to obtain a degree in medicine in WV.  I will be residing in the DC area for the summer between my first and second years of medical school.  I am infant and adult CPR certified, fluent in Spanish, and I have 10 years of teaching experience:  yoga for 8 years, and ESL for 1 year in Argentina.  I also have a degree in English/Spanish Literature.  As a Colorado native, I love the outdoors, and I have a passion for cooking and staying physically active. 


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Julie F. is a reference for Paul Ryan H.
Jump to Top
Paul Ryan H.
Paul Ryan H.
Lewisburg, WV 24901

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $16-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now