JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Martinsburg, WV 25405

Meet Kristen

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Kristen. I have been watching children since I was a teenager. The youngest child I have watched was newborn and the oldest was 9. I have 9 years experience, and I am 24 years old. I am very loving and outgoing. I love to be outdoors, whether it's swimming, taking walks, or going to parks. I love little kids; i have a baby girl of my very own who lights up my world! they are amazing little gifts with tons of energy, which is great. I like having a steady babysitting job, Occasional jobs are great too. I am currently looking for something in the early morning/afternoon 4 a.m. to 2 p.m. or something overnight. I am up for full or part time, Please contact me if your in need of some babysitting. I am here for you! Thanks

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kristen doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

cosmetology

Award Beauty School

References

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Kristen's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now