Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Princeton, WV 24739

Meet Katherine

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Katherine and I have been babysitting/nannying for almost 7 years now. I absolutely love children so a job where I get to spend all day taking care of them is great! I have experience with newborns all the way up to preteens. I am a college student with classes Tuesday and Thursday from 8:00-3:15, but I am dependable and punctual. I have training in First Aid and CPR and can renew my training if it is preferred. I am an Army Brat so I can think calmly in tough situations, so you will never have to worry when your children are in my care. I also love trying out new activities, especially educational ones as that is what I am studying in school, so you will never have to worry that your children aren’t having fun! If you need a babysitter who is honest, dependable , Read more and caring, you’ve found the right one!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Katherine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$5-$10/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

History

Currently attending Concord University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Katherine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now