JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Morgan M. - Wilson Babysitter

Morgan M. Babysitter in Wilson, WY 83014. Looking for work as a babysitter.

Wilson, WY

  • Age 23
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Morgan’s Bio

I just graduated from Michigan State University with a degree in Biomedical Laboratory Science. I am the oldest of 3 girls and have a lot of experience watching children. I am currently working at the Wrangler daycare in the village. I have experience with all ages ranging from 1mo-12yr. I enjoy helping parents out to give them a night away as I know my mom appreciated it when she could take a shower in peace! I would be happy to care for sick children when parents can't get away from work. My first nanning experience with an infant was my 1 month old cousin who had colic therefore I am prepared for lots of crying. I deal with separation anxiety every day that I work at the daycare and am used to sad children and cheering them up! I strive to assure parents their child is in a safe and loving environment while I am there. I love being around all ages of children and no job is too big or too small! 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top