JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Part time nanny for 2 boys and occasionally 6 month old baby sister. - Flagstaff, AZ

Posted by Jean L. on 10/13/2016

Start date: 10/17/2016

  • 5545 miles away (Flagstaff, AZ)
  • $10.00 - $13.00 per hour
  • 3 children (Infant, Preschool, Elementary)
Jean L.

Hello :) I'm the mom of three great kids, ages 11, 4 and 8 months. I'm looking for someone who really enjoys working with kids regularly. My kids are sensitive and active, they enjoy being creative and being outside. They love telling stories and playing pretend. They're easy going and respectful people, they take direction well and have good self control. Someone who will do well with them likes being active, loves animals and nature, inspires them to be creative, can be silly, is genuinely nice and loving. I'm not looking for someone who just needs a job or can't put down their phone. This could be a long term position. I need someone who is available 15-25 weekly, reliable and considers this an actual job. My husband and I are both business owners so our hours are somewhat flexible. Our one business is growing rapidly, thus the reason I need help with our kids. If this sounds good to you, I hope to hear from you! Best, Jean

Jump to Top

Part time nanny...

5545 miles away (Flagstaff, AZ)
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr

Weekly 12:00pm - 5:00pm

$10.00 - $13.00 per hour
3 children (Infant, Preschool, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now