Sittercity Sign up

Daytime Moms Helper - Roseville, CA

Posted by Christina M. on 4/9/2021

Start date: 4/12/2021

  • $10.00 - $15.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Toddler, Elementary)
Christina M.

New to the area and we are in need of a moms helper. We have a 7 year old boy that attends school. School dismissal is at 1:25pm, which is in the middle of the 2-year olds nap time. We would like someone to come to the home Monday-Friday and help with the 2-year old for approximately 2-4 hours. Start and end times flexible so long as it covers the hours of 1230pm-2pm (ex: 10-2, 11-3, 12-4). We have 2 dogs in the home. Duties will include, light meal and snack prep, light housekeeping (toy pick-up, dishes in dishwasher) and interacting with the 2-year old so I can get work done. I will be home, except for 30 minutes from 1:15-1:45 to pick up the 7 year old from school. We are a military family. Our ideal person is someone who practices Covid safety measures regularly (wears masks in public places, doesn't do lots of extra risky behaviors, hand washing, shoes off in home, etc.) Please let me know if you are interested. Thank you!

Requirements

  • Toddler experience
  • Preschool-age experience
  • School-age experience
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Sitter has own car

Responsibilities

  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Light laundry
  • Toilet training
Jump to Top

Daytime Moms Helper

  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr

Weekly 10:00am - 2:00pm

$10.00 - $15.00 per hour
2 children (Toddler, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now