JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Friday babysitter for our girls - Sacramento, CA

Posted by Jenny S. on 9/28/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 2338 miles away (Sacramento, CA)
  • $10.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Toddler)
Jenny S.

Hi there! My husband and I are looking for a consistent babysitter every Friday while we are both at work. I put the start time as 8:00am, which migh change weekly, but it would be about five hours each Friday. Our daughters are 2 1/2 and 1. They are both mobile and talkative, and very bright. They love to read and play in the backyard. They get along well and can keep each other company. Our older daughter is completely potty trained, and we are working on potty training the younger one. Some easy cooking may be required, depending on what we have in the house. We have a dog, so you must be pet friendly. We have a large house and some college-aged roommates that come and go. We need someone who is reliable, and has open communication with us. We ask that you are CPR certified and have at least some experience with toddlers. Please let me know if you are free during the day on Fridays, and if you are interested!

Jump to Top

Friday babysitter...

2338 miles away (Sacramento, CA)
  • Fr

Weekly 8:00am - 1:00pm

$10.00 per hour
2 children (Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now