JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Occasional sitter for date night and family help - San Jose, CA

Posted by Stephanie M. on 9/9/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 2391 miles away (San Jose, CA)
  • $15.00 - $20.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Elementary)
Stephanie M.

I'm looking for someone who would like to assist our family with watching our seven year old daughter. This will include date nights/days, helping with homework after school, preparing food, playing with her, and in the future would include picking her up and driving her home from school. Requirements include CPR and First Aid certifications and proof of a good driving record. Background checks will also be requested if not already run. We need help 2 to 5 times a month for about 3-6 hours each time. This is part time; we schedule and confirm times/days 2-4 weeks in advance. Reliability and kindness are incredibly important to us. Being able to engage our daughter in sports, art, music, etc. will increase our interest in your application. She's interested in a variety of activities and very easy to watch. Please contact me if you meet the requirements and this looks like the right match for you. Thank you.

Jump to Top

Occasional sitter...

2391 miles away (San Jose, CA)


$15.00 - $20.00 per hour
1 child (Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now