JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mom of 2 boys had surgery needs help Babysitter or Companion Care - Saugus, CA

Posted by Julie B. on 10/4/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 2267 miles away (Saugus, CA)
  • $15.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Elementary)
Julie B.

I have two boys that are full of energy! They are 8 & 10 years old. They are in 3rd and 5th grade. They also play tackle football. I am having a total hip replacement on Monday 10/10. I will not be able to drive for a while. My mother-in-law will be helping as well but is not as much as I will need. I want someone that can be at my house early in the morning and get kids ready for school and take them to school, I will need help during the day because I can't be home alone for a while and will be very limited to what I can do by myself. I will need help with cooking, laundry, light housework, assisting the kids with homework, and taking the boys to football 3-4 days a week. This is a temporary job but could lead to date nights once I am recovered. CPR not mandatory. Must have your own transportation and be reliable. The hours vary daily. There will be mornings, day time and also nights.

Jump to Top

Mom of 2 boys had...

2267 miles away (Saugus, CA)
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr

Weekly 7:00am - 11:00am

$15.00 per hour
2 children (Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now