JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Part Cinderella part Nannie McPhee Wanted - Colorado Springs, CO

Posted by Ed S. on 10/10/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 1456 miles away (Colorado Springs, CO)
  • $8.00 - $11.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Elementary)
Ed S.

Hi, I have two sweet girls 6 and 10.5 that are very well behaved but of course are sisters. I need to find and establish a regular 2 wk/mo schedule afterschool caregiver with a responsible, caring, fun person that is a good fit with my girls and that can keep up with them They enjoy playing in the park, art, LEGOs, reading and games. I am looking for a fit energetic, active work/stay at home mom with/without school age children near the same age that lives IVO the BLRA sub. My girls are pretty self sufficent. They havent had a sitter in a very long time. Looking for a long term arrangement as I don't want to be swapping caretakers. Fine if you have other school age children that mesh well. I am trying to find something that may be better then having to stay after school. Must have 5+ years of exp. with children preferably girls post high school. Their mother gets a vote and my girls have the final say.

Jump to Top

Part Cinderella...

1456 miles away (Colorado Springs, CO)
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr

Weekly 3:30pm - 5:30pm

$8.00 - $11.00 per hour
2 children (Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now