JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Newly single dad of a 2 3/4 year old needing a babysitter while I iron out a schedule - Denver, CO

Posted by Brian S. on 10/7/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 1469 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $6.00 - $12.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Toddler)
Brian S.

I just started a new job and for the next 2-3 weeks .I'm the new trainee just trying to concentrate on work and to get a regular schedule. I'm ok with a child share situation with an awesome mom who is home with her small child. This would be a real help to a nice little boy who is almost potty trained, loves to play and has a great demeanor I'm trying to maintain with a drama free life. This babysit job would start out for three weeks maybe four weeks with me needing 3-4 days and hopefully evolve to a real regular two day a week gig. A fellow single parent would be awesome or a very happy family that has a safe , drama free home would be great......I am leery of large dogs and small children and maybe that's my hang up but my son won't be near any breed insurance companies have issues with. Thanks, super nice guy here with a need for just some childcare help and you may find this to be a real awesome deal. Thanks and please reach out, I hate these profile things. I am negotiable

Jump to Top

Newly single dad...

1469 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr

Weekly 6:00am - 3:00pm

$6.00 - $12.00 per hour
1 child (Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now