JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Friday or Saturday Night Babysitter 3 times/month for 8 year old girl - St Petersburg, FL

Posted by Cory K. on 10/11/2016

Start date: 10/21/2016

  • 832 miles away (St Petersburg, FL)
  • $10.00 - $15.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Elementary)
Cory K.

If you apply or message me please include a phone number so I can text if I'm interested! It is difficult to check the messages on here every day and go back and forth. I would like the freedom to go out for a few hours on a Friday or Saturday or Sunday. I have Lauren every other weekend Friday and Saturday night and plan to have a sitter either Friday or Saturday evening just about every weekend that I have her. House is very clean and well kept. I have a roommate who is a professional and is very respectful. I have a bachelors degree in mechanical engineering and I am also a professional. I would expect a sitter to also be professional and educated. They would also need to have a reliable newer model car in good condition. I am always open to a sitter taking Lauren out for dinner, a movie, bowling, etc and I will always pay for it. I need my sitter to live in St Pete or in the surrounding area within 10-15 miles and have enough background watching kids to ensure full trust.

Jump to Top

Friday or...

832 miles away (St Petersburg, FL)


$10.00 - $15.00 per hour
1 child (Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now