JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

I need an assistance! - Austell, GA

Posted by Jeanessa H. on 10/11/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 536 miles away (Austell, GA)
  • $8.50 per hour
  • 5+ children (Infant, Toddler, Preschool, Elementary)
Jeanessa H.

Hello. I am looking for an assistance on the weekends with children. There are no set times. I am in the process of building my cliental so there can be more kids. I recently was offer a part time time job which requires me to be unavailable on weekends. I do not have all the details yet but I wanted to go ahead and start this process of looking for help. I will be paying cash only and I will pay you at the end of the night. Right now I am paying $8.50 until I get more cliental. So if your looking for extra money and free on the weekends please apply. THIS IS A MUST PLEASE BE FLEXIBLE. MOST TIMES I MAY NEED YOU LAST MINUTE OR I MAY NOT NEED YOU. IF YOU COMPLAIN ALOT PLEASE DONT APPLY. I AM WORKING ON THIS TO BE AS SMOOTH AS POSSIBLE BUT UNEXPECTED SITUATIONS CAN OCCUR. PATIENCE IS NEEDED. AGES VARY. PLEASE EMAIL ME DIRECTLY JEANESSAMARIE@GMAIL.COM PLEASE INCLUDE: NAME AGE EXPERIENCE REFERENCES WHY SHOULD I HIRE YOU? Thank you.

Jump to Top

I need an...

536 miles away (Austell, GA)


$8.50 per hour
5+ children (Infant, Toddler, Preschool, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now