JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

AfterSchool Assistance - Norcross, GA

Posted by Lisa R. on 10/12/2016

Start date: 10/17/2016

  • 513 miles away (Norcross, GA)
  • $10.00 - $15.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Elementary)
Lisa R.

My name is Lisa and the four members of my family include: myself, my fiance , my stepson, and my daughter. Our children are 7 and 9. My daughter is currently in private school and aftercare, however, I need assistance with her afternoon activities. I am looking for help with her in the afternoon/evenings - someone who can pick her up, possibly chaperone her to her activities, and make sure her homework is done. She would need to be picked up between 4:15 and 4:30 and dropped off to the cheer-leading practice sessions. I would like for the caregiver to have their own car and to be able to communicate with me effectively on how they believe London is progressing (as they will be observing her on a daily basis) and provide any suggestions on activities or programs that will help to foster her learning and growth overall. As I have not used this service previously, I would like to start with this and possibly grow into additional tasks as needed.

Jump to Top


513 miles away (Norcross, GA)
  • Mo
  • We

Weekly 4:00pm - 5:00pm

$10.00 - $15.00 per hour
2 children (Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now