JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

In our home - Mountain Home, ID

Posted by Britt A. on 9/28/2016

Start date: 10/14/2016

  • 1992 miles away (Mountain Home, ID)
  • $6.00 - $10.00 per hour
  • 4 children (Infant, Preschool, Elementary)
Britt A.

Looking for a caring sitter/nanny helper. My husband and I are both working. We have four children. We do have pets: a toad, a feline, and two canines. We just moved to a different house and that was just after I had a c-section so still in process of downsizing and putting things away. I am due back to work this next month and we could use some help with our children approx three nights a week may have extra nights as our employer may require additional hours covered, this we will need someone who is flexible on their schedule and be 100% reliable for when ever we need them. There may be some special dates a year we will need some extra help with our children also. We are very protective of our children. There are cameras throughout the home inside and outside. We have two children with confirmed delays or disabilities. If you think our requirements are within what you are comfortable with, please response. Thank you.

Jump to Top

In our home

1992 miles away (Mountain Home, ID)
  • Mo
  • Fr
  • Sa

Weekly 9:30pm - 6:30am

$6.00 - $10.00 per hour
4 children (Infant, Preschool, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now