JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Childcare needed to cover before and after school for my 6 yr old daughter - Barrington, IL

Posted by Christie A. on 10/12/2016

Start date: 11/2/2016

  • 599 miles away (Barrington, IL)
  • $10.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Elementary)
Christie A.

1- daughter Lauren , in first grade ( 6 years) - she attends North Barrington Elementary across the street from our home. We are looking for someone that enjoys playtime with kids and who is dependable, and caring. She starts school at 9 am and goes until 3:40 pm. We would be needing coverage at 7 am Mondays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays , Fridays until 9 am . There will be some occasional instances that care might be needed for couple days in a given month slightly earlier by 6:15 am . Care also needed for after school , if picking up at the school , 3:30 until 6pm or slightly after given commute time (weather). Afternoons only needed Mondays, Tuesdays, and Wednesdays. First Aid & CPR certified would be preferred. Helping with homework. No house duties needed. My daughter has no special needs or allergies. If avail once a month on a weekend evening let us know as well as we are currently looking for someone to help occasionally that way .

Jump to Top

Childcare needed...

599 miles away (Barrington, IL)
  • Mo
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr

Weekly 7:00am - 9:00am

$10.00 per hour
1 child (Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now