JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Part-time Nanny/babysitter - Montgomery, IL

Posted by Jessica L. on 9/3/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 599 miles away (Montgomery, IL)
  • $10.00 - $15.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Toddler, Preschool)
Jessica L.

Starting in November every other Monday, every Wednesday (hours:7:30-6:30) & 1 Tuesday a month (hours:3-5:30). Our girl will be 1.5yo, who is very easy going as long as she is fed;). My son will be 4.5yo, he is autistic, but verbal & is a very happy, helpful & lovable boy! He takes direction well as long it's simple 1 step commands & does best when there is a consistent routine & warnings involved. Still working on potty training. You don't require to have special needs education but if you do it would be a plus, this is a learning experience for us so we can always give instructions on how to care for him & overall should be a good experience. Currently he is pre-k getting on the bus by 7:15 & arriving to the home by 1:30, which would only mean you would be in the care of only 1 child, my daughter, till he returns. May require to be driven to therapy in the area when not in the home. Look forward to meeting you & thanks for showing interest in caring for our children!

Jump to Top

Part-time...

599 miles away (Montgomery, IL)
  • Mo
  • We

Weekly 7:30am - 5:30pm

$10.00 - $15.00 per hour
2 children (Toddler, Preschool)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now