JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Need full time babysitter for my 3 year old daughter - Topeka, KS

Posted by Tana H. on 9/28/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 975 miles away (Topeka, KS)
  • $6.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Toddler)
Tana H.

My daughter is 3 1/2, currently goes to an in home daycare. I want someone who's passionate about children, willing to play with my daughter, help her learn and have fun! I work for tmobile & need a little flexibility on hours you can work, however it will never be later than 9:30 since our store closes at 9. At this current time, I only close 1 night a week & pretty much do mid shifts the rest of the days (like 10-5 or 6 sometimes 12-7). I rarely work Sundays but if I do, it's only once a month. I'm a single mother, my daughter is my world, I have to have someone who can work with me on rates. I currently pay $400 a month, I know thats low but I can't afford much. I get daycare money from my job as well as getting paid bi-weekly. I am needing to find someone asap!! please feel free to email me at or text or call with any questions or concerns! My number is 785-383-5363. I haven't upgraded my profile to be able to see people's responses so please email me or text me.

Jump to Top

Need full time...

975 miles away (Topeka, KS)
  • Su
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa

Weekly 9:00am - 5:00pm

$6.00 per hour
1 child (Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now