JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Father seeks personable sitter periodically for daughter,19 month old. - Worcester, MA

Posted by Foster N. on 5/22/2019

Start date: Flexible

  • $15.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Toddler)
Foster N.

She walks and talks normal, her age and is a bit sensitive to people around her, I’ve noticed. I’m looking for a great genuinely personable Help to watch my daughter while I’m working (unconventionally short Hours) through the Summer and School, come this fall. Hoping She is; - Able to take care of my child through, more human contact and less TV or other screen time till we can both decide a befitting time of such. For the most part; human interaction; - Able to speak fluent Comprehensive English. * Spanish or any other language would also be a plus since I’d be introducing her to polyglottism/ multilingualism. - Able to fill-in in between my schedules at the moment Monday’s and Thursday evenings, and some Sundays, if I really can’t help it. Schedules are definitely subject to Future changes but easy on the mornings and afternoons. That said, some flexibility would be even lovely as I’d like to keep to one person in the immediate future.

Jump to Top

Father seeks...

  • Mo
  • Th

Weekly 4:30pm - 7:30pm

$15.00 per hour
1 child (Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now