JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Regular sitter needed for active 10 month old - Rogers, MN

Posted by Daniel S. on 10/14/2016

Start date: 10/18/2016

  • 924 miles away (Rogers, MN)
  • $10.00 - $20.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Infant)
Daniel S.

Need a sitter primarily for Tuesday through Thursday evening while daddy is at school (and mommy works evenings). Tuesday and Thursday hours would be 4:45-8:15 and Wednesday would be 5:45-9:30. There would also be the option to add time on Mondays and Fridays as well, so daddy can get stuff done around the house, run errands, or work on school work. We are looking for someone who will actively engage with our energetic and loving kiddo, feed him dinner and snacks, and possibly even put him to bed on the late nights. We have a good setup, with a well baby-proofed living room for him (and you) to play in. This specific arrangement would last through November at a minimum. We are looking for someone comfortable around cats and one dog (60 pounds, loves to lick, always looking for attention). We would love if you were available one day in advance to get to know baby boy while we are still around (paid at the regular rate of course).

Jump to Top

Regular sitter...

924 miles away (Rogers, MN)
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr

Weekly 4:30am - 8:30am

$10.00 - $20.00 per hour
1 child (Infant)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now