Sittercity Sign up

Find a Babysitting Job in Blue Springs, MO

Sittercity knows Blue Springs babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

50 Babysitting Jobs Found

Afterschool Care Needed

Posted by Roosevelt L. on 9/15/2019

Start date:
9/17
  • 15 miles away (Kansas City, MO)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

I need care for our 7 y.o. daughter after school. I need someone to pick her up from school at 3:30 and bring her to my house. I get home for work around 5:30. Arty is an extremely active kid, so be prepared to move. She has an intellectual disability, but is very high functioning and independent.... More

Special occasions sitter

Posted by Sarah W. on 9/15/2019

Start date:
ASAP
  • 17 miles away (Claycomo, MO)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

I’m looking for a sitter for my 2 year old son. We need care for specific dates in November. Would be great if sitter could come to our home, but not a requirement. We would love to find someone we trust for backup care or date nights!

Seeking weekend evening care for an almost...

Posted by Brad M. on 9/16/2019

Start date:
9/20
  • 22 miles away (Kansas City, MO)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

Seeking weekend care for a healthy and well behaved almost-3-year-old, either Friday or Saturday night from 630pm to 10pm, and also on a semi-regular basis (probably one weekend night a month). Two older siblings are there also, but they're in middle school and pretty much do their own thing.

4-year-old boy, 2-4 times a week, 3-4...

Posted by Dustin M. on 9/15/2019

  • 21 miles away (Lenexa, KS)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

I have a 4 year old boy who I need watched a few times a week so I can run errands and enjoy any hobbies I have. He’s a great kid who mostly plays with his toys and watches TV most of the time.

2 days a week for 6 weeks then date...

Posted by Rebecca C. on 8/12/2019

Start date:
Flexible
  • 20 miles away (Merriam, KS)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

This would start end of November Looking for someone for an infant and toddler in our home for 2 days a week usually early morning until around 4pm (May be different days each week but will know in the entire schedule upfront) for a 6 week period. We would love to continue using this person for... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now