JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Looking for a Sitter for my Daughter - Columbia, MO

Posted by Miranda R. on 9/23/2016

Start date: 10/4/2016

  • 795 miles away (Columbia, MO)
  • $6.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Junior High)
Miranda R.

I'm a single mother of an 11 year old. I am a night shift RN and I am looking for someone to stay at my home with my daughter while I work. My current schedule is such that I work 3 nights one week and 4 the next from 7:30pm to 8am, with every other weekend off. I can pay $125/week, which may not seem much, but my daughter is completely self sufficient and I simply need someone to be here with her through the night. I am looking for someone to start the first week of October as her current sitter is going to be moving and will no longer be available. I leave for work about 6:15pm, so I would need you to be at the house by then and you would only need to stay in the morning until my daughter is on the bus at 7:20am. I have a guest room available for you to rest, as I do not expect someone to stay up all night while my daughter sleeps. Please send a message if interested. Thank you.

Jump to Top

Looking for a...

795 miles away (Columbia, MO)
  • Su
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa

Weekly 6:30pm - Overnight

$6.00 per hour
1 child (Junior High)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now