JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Sitter for my work schedule - Spring Lake, NC

Posted by Annessia K. on 5/12/2019

Start date: 5/28/2019

  • $8.50 - $10.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Toddler, Elementary)
Annessia K.

Kara Anne-9 Mason Lee-4; need someone that can watch my 4 year old while I'm at work and to pick my daughter up from Lillian Black Elem. School and keep her a few hours. Tues-Thurs I work from 8 am to 2:30 pm. My job is about 20 mins from home so I'd be there no later than 5 pm each day Tues - Friday . Saturday I work from 7:30 am to 2 pm. Sunday and Monday are free days. With my daughter I would love if you could assist her with her homework as well as daily flash cards to further advance her learning skills and making sure she completes her chores. Then with Mason he is in the transitions of preparing him for school. So I like to practice the basics with him including spelling his name (which we struggle with a little) He loves ninja turtles so I don't mind him watching tv but I would like for him to get out and play! Playing and learning. Keeping the house tidy too is important. Reliable transportation is a must. Pay can be discussed.

Jump to Top

Sitter for my...

  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa

Weekly 6:30am - 3:30pm

$8.50 - $10.00 per hour
2 children (Toddler, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now