Sittercity Sign up

Babysitting /Nanny - Freehold, NJ

Posted by Grace C. on 3/20/2021

Start date: 3/29/2021

  • $15.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Preschool)
Grace C.

Looking for RELIABLE, punctual, caring individual to help get preschooler onto bus in morning roughly one hour 7:30-8:30am And then off bus between 1-2pm hours may change slightly for summer school but this will run from April-August roughly 2-4 hours a day 5 days a week. Make sure he is dressed and eats before bus and gets a snack and settled once off bus,,,, Vinny is a fun active 4yr old who wants to play!!! He enjoys learning playing, going for walks, swing-set, learning to swim in our backyard and he loves to just play and visit! He also has a small dog - shih tzu... so it’s is important that you are ok with dogs ! prefer a non smoker, someone who loves family! Car seat a plus and willing to drive in case of emergency ,,,,possibly to or from park or school (if open) -(or willing to drive my car) Currently he was taking bus to school.Mom would like, some errands most in house... like grocery unpacking,feed dog, let dog in and out of yard, some light cooking/cleaning ...

Requirements

  • Toddler experience
  • Preschool-age experience
  • Special needs experience
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Sitter has own car

Responsibilities

  • Driving the Kids
  • Help with homework
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Light laundry
  • Running errands
  • Toilet training
  • Nanny Share
  • Learning Pod
  • Tutoring
Jump to Top

Babysitting /Nanny

  • Su
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa

Weekly 12:30pm - 3:30pm

$15.00 per hour
1 child (Preschool)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now