JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Part time nanny - Hammonton, NJ

Posted by Michele D. on 9/11/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 150 miles away (Hammonton, NJ)
  • $18.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Elementary)
Michele D.

Hello, I am mother to four daughters ages 17, 14, 9 and 7. I am looking for a fit, athletic, outgoing, creative woman who can help with my two younger, amazing girls. A typical day may start around 3 pm with getting my younger two off the bus, completing homework and snack. If there is an after school activity you will be asked to help transport them to a practice. I may also need help preparing dinner and getting them ready for nighttime routine and bed. I am also interested in someone who would be comfortable staying for a long weekend at our home or even during the duration of a vacation a nanny role. So continuing the daily schedule of the girls and while they are in school do some light housekeeping, shopping for groceries, etc as need be. Workdays may vary, this is as needed basis. I prefer someone with a background check, ability to cook and non smoker. My girls love art, play field hockey and tennis, and play piano. They are a pleasure to be around.

Jump to Top

Part time nanny

150 miles away (Hammonton, NJ)
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr

Weekly 3:00pm - 8:00pm

$18.00 per hour
2 children (Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now