JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Looking for a PART-TIME Mother's Helper! - Montclair, NJ

Posted by Naureen U. on 10/3/2016

Start date: 10/10/2016

  • 212 miles away (Montclair, NJ)
  • $15.00 - $18.00 per hour
  • 3 children (Elementary, Junior High)
Naureen U.

We live in Montclair and I have 3 children. Two boys 13 and 11 years old and a girl that is 8 years old. We are a very athletic family. My boys are in AAU basketball and my daughter in travel Soccer. I am looking for that special person to assist me with tackling all the afternoon activities for the kids. Hours are from 3:00pm - 9pm, Monday to Thursday and some weekends when needed, guaranteed 25 hours per week or more. The work includes: helping kids with homework, preparing snacks, driving them to practice and pick ups, and on certain days just playing with them while I'm running errands. The person must have a car and be able to commute to and from where we live. Flexible to stay late if needed. Must be energetic and love children. Must have minimum of 3 years experience. I'm looking to start someone soon so if your interested please send me your info.

Jump to Top

Looking for a...

212 miles away (Montclair, NJ)
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr

Weekly 3:30am - 7:30am

$15.00 - $18.00 per hour
3 children (Elementary, Junior High)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now