JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

mothers helper - West Caldwell, NJ

Posted by Sharon F. on 10/18/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 211 miles away (West Caldwell, NJ)
  • $10.00 - $12.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Toddler)
Sharon F.

I need someone to play with my 1yr old son and 3yr old daughter while I work form home for a few hours in the basement. This will eventually turn into 5 days a wk and eventually longer hours but no more than 25. this can be divided between 2 sitters if needed when the time comes. I need someone who can take initiative. who is energetic, creative, clean, organized, silly but yet can be stern. I will mostly take care of meal prep I would just need the sitter to give them a snack if needed and/or lunch. I am trying to keep this position mainly someone to have fun with my kids. someone who can do little projects with my daughter while my son naps. Someone who will get down on the floor with them and play. Someone who will play soccer or catch with them. I cant have someone who is a party animal and comes over half asleep after a long night out and just sits and watches my kids play. I also have a cat and two dogs that will be in the basement with me while I work. No allergies please.

Jump to Top

mothers helper

211 miles away (West Caldwell, NJ)
  • Mo
  • Th
  • Fr

Weekly 9:00am - 12:00pm

$10.00 - $12.00 per hour
2 children (Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now