JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Bronxville Family would love to meet you! - Bronxville, NY

Posted by Alice Jane M. on 10/14/2016

Start date: ASAP

  • 234 miles away (Bronxville, NY)
  • $15.00 - $30.00 per hour
  • 4 children (Toddler, Preschool, Elementary)
Alice Jane M.

We live in Bronxville and are looking for someone who would be available to babysit on date nights (Fridays and Saturdays) and during the day on Saturdays and Sundays. We have a nanny who lives with us Monday-Friday - so would only need a babysitter for weekends and would love to have a Sarah Lawrence student work with our family. We are a very active family and love the outdoors, sports, music and much more. We have four children: Three sons who are 10, 8, and 5 and a daughter who is 3. All four of the children are energetic and enthusiastic and enjoy spending time with friends and family. Our ideal babysitter is warm, energetic, and creative and comfortable working with school-age children. We'd love someone who wants to go to the kids' sports games, help with school projects, and lend an extra hand on the weekends. Driver's License would be a great help, but not a necessity.

Jump to Top

Bronxville Family...

234 miles away (Bronxville, NY)


$15.00 - $30.00 per hour
4 children (Toddler, Preschool, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now