JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Afternoon help for a two year old boy - Brooklyn, NY

Posted by N. C. on 10/18/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 214 miles away (Brooklyn, NY)
  • $10.00 - $12.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Toddler)
N. C.

Hello everyone. I am a working stay-at-home parent who is looking for an extra set of hands to help with my 2 year old son. Here are the general requirements: - Afternoon availability - generally around 3 - 6 PM - Availability a few times a week - 3-4 time per week - Experience with toddlers - Clean background check - Located close to Bay Ridge - Can assist with feeding and cleaning after a meal - And most important, being able to entertain (and be strict with) a 2 year old. Some extra details: - I work from home, so I will be available and in the house while you are here. - I am strict and disciplined with my son, and would expect he same from you. If you are interested, please do the following: - Respond with your phone number and email address - Include the time you are available for a phone / in person interview - Confirm you are in agreement with the times AND pay rate offered - Include any questions you have for us.

Jump to Top

Afternoon help...

214 miles away (Brooklyn, NY)
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr

Weekly 3:00pm - 6:00pm

$10.00 - $12.00 per hour
1 child (Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now