Sittercity Sign up

Single Mom looking for child care - Liverpool, NY

Posted by Stacie D. on 4/20/2021

Start date: Flexible

  • $10.00 per hour
  • 3 children (Infant, Toddler, Preschool)
Stacie D.

I am due any day with my daughter. I have 2 boys ages 4 and almost 2 years old. My 4 year old goes to school M W and F from 9-11:30 So I will need someone with reliable transportation. Right now while I am on maternity leave will be looking for someone just a few days a week. to come and settle with the children and then when I go back to work the hours will change alittle. But as of right now when I go back to work it will be M-F hopefully in the range of 730-430. But during maternity leave you was thinking maybe Wednesday and Friday for now for a couple hours or a full day, which we can discuss. I am flexible right now. Must be CPR certified. and comfortable with pets. If you are at all interested please let me know. Even if the schedule doest work for you please message anyway we can always talk about changing things up. Again I am flexible :)

Requirements

  • Infant experience
  • Toddler experience
  • Preschool-age experience
  • Multiples experience
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Sitter has own car

Responsibilities

  • Driving the Kids
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
Jump to Top

Single Mom...

  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr

Weekly 8:00am - 4:00pm

$10.00 per hour
3 children (Infant, Toddler, Preschool)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now