JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitter Needed for My Girls and A Baby on the Way - Port Washington, NY

Posted by Elena S. on 10/14/2016

Start date: 11/14/2016

  • 235 miles away (Port Washington, NY)
  • $20.00 - $30.00 per hour
  • 5+ children (Infant, Toddler, Preschool, Elementary)
Elena S.

Hi everyone! We just moved from Texas to Sands Point a few weeks ago. I am interested in hiring a babysitter to watch my daughters. I need help Monday-Friday. My husband works 60 hours and I work 40 hours a week. We have 5 daughters. We have a 7-year-old girl named Avery, 4-year-old girl triplets named Emmie, Raigan and Logan, and a 3-year-old girl named Ainsley. They are the sweetest most adorable girls you will ever meet! We are also expecting our sixth child in May! So now we definitely need the help! I need help with laundry, cooking meals, picking the girls up from school, homework help, taking them to their activities, light housekeeping, baths and bed. We do have two dogs so please be comfortable with pets. Valid Drivers License is a must. Clean driving record is a must. CPR/First Aid Certification is a plus! Please leave a way for me to get in contact with you.

Jump to Top

Babysitter Needed...

235 miles away (Port Washington, NY)
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr

Weekly 11:30am - 8:30pm

$20.00 - $30.00 per hour
5+ children (Infant, Toddler, Preschool, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now