JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Easy summer sitter for 7 yr old girl - Kent, OH

Posted by Mike I. on 5/6/2019

Start date: Flexible

  • $6.00 - $6.25 per hour
  • 1 child (Elementary)
Mike I.

During the summer a few days a week I need someone dependable and trustworthy to be with my daughter while I'm at work during the day. Meals will be provided by me and they will already be pre-packaged so the most you would have to do is heat them up. we have a fenced-in yard and one dog and one cat so I would like you to let her play Outdoors as the weather permits. She has a sprinkler for hot days and we live on a dead end street for bike rides. she's an awesome little girl and very easy to care for and this is honestly going to be one of the easiest babysitting jobs. Ideally 2 maybe 3 days a week. Due to it being a simple job I'm not about an exact rate yet, but open to discuss. This wont be a job for you if you are trying to pay rent based on this income only. The days per week are flexible too. Message me with a way to reach you (they block email and numbers so work around it) and we can go from there. Looking more for an ideal daily rate. Thank you for your time.

Jump to Top

Easy summer...

  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr

Weekly 7:30am - 3:30pm

$6.00 - $6.25 per hour
1 child (Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now