JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Need Nanny Tues, Weds, & Thurs - Marion, OH

Posted by Brandon F. on 7/28/2016

Start date: 8/23/2016

  • 318 miles away (Marion, OH)
  • $10.00 - $12.00 per hour
  • 3 children (Infant, Preschool, Elementary)
Brandon F.

My wife and I are looking for a Nanny to come to our home three days a week and watch our three children. Our nanny retired when our newest son was born on 6/29/16. She worked very closely with us over the past six years. We live on a quiet street with a fenced in back yard. This would be a permanent job until the baby is school age or we may have one more. We are currently setting up interviews. We look to have a child care provider starting the week of August 22, 2016. We look forward to hearing from you. We will also consider adding a fourth day of work if you are interested in cleaning the house as well. The fourth day would be Monday of each week. We are looking for a trusted nanny that can give our kids individual attention. Our eldest child gets on the bus (during school) around 8:20 and gets off the bus around 4:15. Our middle child may or may not start preschool this year, if he does he will need transportation to and from a local preschool.

Jump to Top

Need Nanny Tues,...

318 miles away (Marion, OH)
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th

Weekly 8:00am - 5:00pm

$10.00 - $12.00 per hour
3 children (Infant, Preschool, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now