JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Two/three nights a week - East Greenville, PA

Posted by Stephanie W. on 10/18/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 141 miles away (East Greenville, PA)
  • $50.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Elementary)
Stephanie W.

I'm looking for a caregiver to either sleep at my house, or have my 6-year-old son sleep at their house 2/3 nights a week. If you come to my house, I have a dog and two cats, and they're all love bugs. I am looking to pay 50 a son goes to sleep between 830-9pm, and will sleep through until 7am. I work usually work 645pm-715am, and I am new to the area. I work in a hospital, and the schedule changes each week, but advance notice can and will be given as to which days I work which weeks. It could sometimes include feeding my son dinner, and then putting him to sleep. My son sleeps through the night, and my current Babysitter is willing to be contacted to confirm. Must have background check, CPR certified, references and a reliable vehicle please! I haven't moved there yet, I am just beginning my search for after I move in November, thank you in advance!

Jump to Top

Two/three nights...

141 miles away (East Greenville, PA)
  • Su
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa

Weekly 6:00pm - Overnight

$50.00 per hour
1 child (Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now