JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

After School 2 girls, 5 & 9 - Philadelphia, PA

Posted by Melissa W. on 8/9/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 137 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $12.00 - $15.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Elementary)
Melissa W.

I have two daughters, Mia is 9 & Lyla is 5 1/2. I am looking for someone to do pick-ups from school. Deal with after school activities & lots of homework. I work full time in Wilmington, DE. so I need help with dinner, packing lunches, light housework & kid's laundry, bath/shower & getting ready for bedtime. I'm recently separated and need a loving, extra support person for them during this adjustment period for us all. My girls are loving, sweet, funny, smart & they love to laugh. They have no allergies or special needs except for extra love & someone they can depended on. I am looking for someone who will stay through the school year. I share custody with their father, so some days will be with me & some with him. I need a good communicator, and someone who can become part of our family. I need someone who either has a car or can utilize public transportation and knows the city. Please do not apply if there is a chance you will not be here throughout the school year.

Jump to Top

After School 2...

137 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • Fr

Weekly 2:30pm - 7:30pm

$12.00 - $15.00 per hour
2 children (Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now