JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tutor/Mom's Helper - Spartanburg, SC

Posted by Angelina S. on 9/28/2016

Start date: 10/3/2016

  • 376 miles away (Spartanburg, SC)
  • $15.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Elementary)
Angelina S.

Hi! I have one young man that needs tutor and another that will need minimal homework assistance. I'm looking for a caregiver to spend 2-3 afternoons a week with my family. I am in the military and will be leaving my family (Husband and two kids) for a year. I will be home sporadically but I need someone to offer homework/tutor help to my oldest and provide some light house work to make it a bit easier for my husband by preparing meals, helping kids with homework, preparing meals, doing laundry and light house work. I would prefer to have a female with a degree in education or working on a degree toward education. This person must be trustworthy, have great time management skills, and have the ability to assist my youngest who sometimes has a hard time paying attention. I'd also like someone who feels comfortable transporting kids from school to either football practice or home. I look forward to hearing from you. -Angelina

Jump to Top

Tutor/Mom's Helper

376 miles away (Spartanburg, SC)
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr

Weekly 2:30am - 6:30am

$15.00 per hour
1 child (Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now