JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Occasional Babysitting for our Son Sebastian - Clarksville, TN

Posted by Megan M. on 10/16/2016

Start date: 10/21/2016

  • 568 miles away (Clarksville, TN)
  • $12.00 - $15.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Toddler)
Megan M.

We are posting an ad for our 3 year old son Sebastian. Sebastian is a goodnatured 3 year old who is relatively low maintenance. Sebastian loves to play with his trucks and will treat you to meals from his toddler kitchen. Sebastian is potty trained and is a good sleeper. He is happy 95% of the time although every toddle has their days. Chris (Dad) is active duty but is away from Clarksville for a year in school. Megan (Mom) works full time and is newly pregnant. We are looking for an occasional babysitter to take care of Sebastian when Megan has errands to run, work obligations, or is just looking for a break. Job description: -babysit 2-3 times a month -travel to our home off of Tiny Town Road -playing and interacting with Sebastian, -keeping him safe -reading books to him -feeding him snacks and an occasional meal -the only cleaning involved is that which is created during the visit Thank you for your interest, Chris and Megan

Jump to Top


568 miles away (Clarksville, TN)


$12.00 - $15.00 per hour
1 child (Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now