JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitter for son and a helping hand for mom - Coppell, TX

Posted by Ila M. on 10/18/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 1164 miles away (Coppell, TX)
  • $10.00 - $15.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Preschool)
Ila M.

We are looking for a caring and passionate nanny/babysitter to help take care of our 4-year old son and be a mother's helper. The tasks related to our son include picking him up from his kindergarten (located in Farmer's Branch) and helping him learn by playing or working on activities. He is well-behaved, loves singing, and is multilingual. Knowledge of Spanish is a plus but not required. You will also be helping mom to ensure smooth functioning of the house (setting up the dishwasher, folding laundry, vacuuming, etc). There is flexibility around pick-up times and days we need help. We are willing to work with your schedule. High reliability is very importance. About us: We like to consider ourselves a compassionate family. We have had three very nice college-going girls help us out in last 4 years. The current (third) girl is about to finish college and needs to work an internship. If working for us sounds interesting to you, we would love to hear from you. Ila

Jump to Top

Babysitter for...

1164 miles away (Coppell, TX)
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr

Weekly 4:00pm - 7:00pm

$10.00 - $15.00 per hour
1 child (Preschool)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now