JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Part-Day Care For 22-mo Boy? - Fort Worth, TX

Posted by David H. on 8/11/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 1197 miles away (Fort Worth, TX)
  • $8.00 - $10.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Toddler)
David H.

Looking for at least some extra care at home (in SW Fort Worth) sometimes w/both parents still here (but at least 1 preoccupied working), or sometimes not. Typical sit hours would be from ~10 AM-1 PM. Although, if I get a job, we could need much more regular daily care likely in the mornings (from ~7:30AM-11AM, M-F), or perhaps afternoons? Our boy ideally needs some local outdoor time daily. So, we are seeking an experienced & somewhat energetic sitter. Not much driving or sick care would be required, mainly just playing with & feeding. He used to have some food allergies, but has grown past most now. Chinese or ASL would be a plus, but certainly not expected. We're hoping to find a number of suitable sitters to have on hand to ensure at least someone is available whenever needed. So, we'll still consider you even if your schedule is more limited... (And if you've applied for an earlier version of this job before, you could apply again if the updated terms interest you.)

Jump to Top

Part-Day Care For...

1197 miles away (Fort Worth, TX)

Occasional

$8.00 - $10.00 per hour
1 child (Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now