JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

After school care for three boys, possible full days. - Fort Worth, TX

Posted by Brittany W. on 9/22/2016

Start date: 10/3/2016

  • 1190 miles away (Fort Worth, TX)
  • $10.00 - $15.00 per hour
  • 3 children (Infant, Preschool, Elementary)
Brittany W.

My husband is in the military with a fluctuating schedule. He is currently working swing shift, so we will need someone here around 2:30 before he leaves for work. I am going back to work after staying home with my boys for six years. I am unsure about my consistent hours until I actually start working, but I hope to be home no later than 6. My husband works with planes and there may be days he is flying. In that event, we would need all day care. Our boys are 8, 4, and 1. Most days should be pretty easy. You will have our one year old the entire time and our 8 year old gets off the bus at 3 and our 4 year old gets off the bus at 4. I'm not requesting any housework or anything like that, but we do have two large dogs (Boxer and German Shepherd) who will need to be let in and out. We also have two cats. Please let me know if you are interested in this position! There is a possibility of full time for November and part of December.

Jump to Top

After school care...

1190 miles away (Fort Worth, TX)
  • Su
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa

Weekly 2:30pm - 7:30pm

$10.00 - $15.00 per hour
3 children (Infant, Preschool, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now