JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

need help every other weekend/long hours - Petersburg, VA

Posted by Lacey F. on 10/8/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 132 miles away (Petersburg, VA)
  • $8.00 - $10.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Toddler)
Lacey F.

hello, my name is lacey and I am in need of someone trustworthy to help watch my 2 year old son every other Saturday, and Sunday. I work for Amazon as well as my husband,and the only help we have to watch him are his one set of grandparents. The past year they have watched him every weekend but with all the overtime coming and holiday hours that will start soon, it's too much for everyone to have him there every day. They live 45 min away from us requiring my husband my son and my self to get up really early on days our schedules overlap. So some help every other weekend would be very helpful. My son is going through his terrible two's a little, and am having time consistently potty training him with our schedule. so any help with that would be helpful. He is a very sweet child once he opens up to you and loves playing outside, and watching educational videos on not so great days. He is more of a snacker all day type than full meals, so its easy to get him to eat when hes hungry.

Jump to Top

need help every...

132 miles away (Petersburg, VA)


$8.00 - $10.00 per hour
1 child (Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now