JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mom's Helper for Homeschool Family - Bonney Lake, WA

Posted by Tia D. on 10/17/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 2288 miles away (Bonney Lake, WA)
  • $10.00 - $15.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Elementary)
Tia D.

I am looking for a Mom's Helper at my home in Bonney Lake (near Lowe's). I am looking for someone trustworthy that is willing to help with cleaning house, managing pets, and supervising my kids (8 & 10 years old). Ideally, you would be willing to house/pet sit overnight once in awhile (including November 26th). House Cleaning help would include cleaning floors, wiping down bathrooms, and working with the kids to clean up the kitchen, bedrooms, school areas. I have two rat terrier type dogs (4 yo, 24lbs & 6 m 15lbs). They are friendly and require love/attention. It would help me a great deal to have occasional/rare overnight house/pet sitter in my home with the dogs. Evening work with the kids would likely be Tuesday and/or Thursday evenings for bedtime routine while I go to classes one monthly Saturday afternoon/evening. If you are interested in more information, please reply. Feel free to email me or find me on Facebook and message me. Tia

Jump to Top

Mom's Helper for...

2288 miles away (Bonney Lake, WA)
  • Tu
  • Th
  • Sa

Weekly 6:00pm - 9:00pm

$10.00 - $15.00 per hour
2 children (Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now