Sittercity Sign up

Sitter for 2 boys - Bothell, WA

Posted by Becky B. on 4/15/2021

Start date: 4/20/2021

  • $15.00 - $25.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Preschool, Elementary)
Becky B.

We are looking for sitter on Tuesdays or Thursdays from 3pm -730pm while I go to work and my husband finishes his work day. We have 2 boys, an 8yr old and a 3 yr old. They are very active and creative. They love to build things, make crafts, do science experiments, explore outside and ride their scooters and bikes. Our oldest loves Parchor obstacles and showing off his strength. He is a very head-strong and stubborn kid as well. So we would like someone who can handle that with patience and understanding and will talk things out with him. He is very logical and needs to voice his concerns and be understood. The younger one is a go with the flo guy and will talk and interact with anyone. He wants to do what big brother does and enjoys the same things. We generally do pizza for sitter nights, but need someone who can recognize a kid that is getting Hangry and get snacks made. Needs to be cpr/first aid cert.

Requirements

  • Toddler experience
  • Preschool-age experience
  • School-age experience
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Sitter has own car

Responsibilities

  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Toilet training
Jump to Top

Sitter for 2 boys

  • Tu
  • Th

Weekly 3:00pm - 7:00pm

$15.00 - $25.00 per hour
2 children (Preschool, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now