JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

1x Weekly Care Needed for Adorable 14 Month Baby Girl - Mill Creek, WA

Posted by Chris & Rachel R. on 10/18/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 2288 miles away (Mill Creek, WA)
  • $10.00 - $20.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Toddler)
Chris & Rachel R.

Hi there! I am looking for someone to help me out once a week for 4-5 hours. I would love to hear from you if you are a pediatric CPR/First Aid certified non-smoker who loves children & would enjoy hanging out with my little girl. We live in the North Creek/Mill Creek area & will require your last name, a background check through the site, one reference & a very informal interview. Experience doesn't matter as much as chemistry with our family. If interested, please let me know how much you would expect to be compensated per hour & a little bit about yourself. If you have applied for one-off jobs with us previously & not heard back, please do not hesitate to apply. We were in the middle of a move/have been generally overwhelmed with the baby the last few months! (Hence the need for regularly scheduled care.) I genuinely look forward to hearing from you & hope we will be a great fit for a long time to come. Best, Rachel

Jump to Top

1x Weekly Care...

2288 miles away (Mill Creek, WA)
  • We

Weekly 2:00pm - 7:00pm

$10.00 - $20.00 per hour
1 child (Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now