JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Regular Babysitter/ Nanny or Mommy's Helper for 2.5 Boy & 8 Month Girl - Seattle, WA

Posted by Angi L. on 10/10/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 2293 miles away (Seattle, WA)
  • $18.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Infant, Preschool)
Angi L.

We would love to find our next sitter / nanny/ mommy helper. Fairly easy schedule & can be flexible. Looking for Monday or Thursday morning 9:00 AM - 1:30 PM and an Wednesday + Monday or Thursday (whichever was not worked in the morning) afternoons 3:00 -7:00. Plus occasional Date night. I own my own business and work from home and need help with our 2 cuties. We would love to find someone who is active and energetic and likes to get out for activities with the kids on the morning days. On the afternoon shift it's helping with after nap wake-ups and looking after them while I make dinner. I'd really love someone who wants to take initiative and "get it done!" (Doesn't require a ton of direction). Some simple duties include meals for kids & tidying up toys. Plus the occasional dishwasher load/unload. We live in SE Greenlake & have a tiny 4lb dog & very skiddish cat so no allergies is a bonus. Must be vaccinated CPR certified Have own reliable vehicle

Jump to Top


2293 miles away (Seattle, WA)
  • Mo
  • We
  • Th

Weekly 12:00am - 4:00am

$18.00 per hour
2 children (Infant, Preschool)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now