Sittercity Sign up

Find a Child Care Job in Bellbrook, OH

38 Child Care Jobs Found

Day time care giver

Posted by Joshua H. on 9/27/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 15 miles away (Lebanon, OH)
  • 1 child

Our Mia is 3 months old and we need a baby sitter while her mom and I work. Looking for someone local or at least within 15 minutes from our hone.

Just someone why I work a 8 hr shift.

Posted by Megan B. on 9/27/2020

Start date:
10/05
  • 3 miles away (Kettering, OH)
  • 1 child

Need to watch my child while I work and help with her virtual learning. To make sure she has her work done and her meal and snack.

Part time sitter 2 days 4 hours each in...

Posted by Amber W. on 9/27/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 9 miles away (Dayton, OH)
  • 1 child

I have a very high energy toddler who loves attention but is very shy at first. He is a baby growing up in a pandemic and may take a while to get used to a new person. He is very smart and hilarious and he seems to learn more every day. I’m a working single parent and I live with my godmother who... More

Baby sitter needed

Posted by Nicholas H. on 9/27/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 20 miles away (Middletown, OH)
  • 1 child

just baby sitting for date nights things of that nature etc 2.5 year old son fairly easy to deal with

Infant baby sitter and school age sitter

Posted by Shannon H. on 9/23/2020

Start date:
9/28
  • 5 miles away (Centerville, OH)
  • 2 children

I just need someone to feed and play with raiden while I work from home I will be in my office I just need a little help

Baby sitting

Posted by Jeff C. on 9/23/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 10 miles away (Miamisburg, OH)
  • 1 child

Baby sitting of 4 year old either in my home or sitter's home. Typically 4-6 hours 1-3 days/week and occasional evenings.

Need Babysitter

Posted by Suhiela A. on 9/22/2020

Start date:
9/25
  • 3 miles away (Beaver Creek, OH)
  • 3 children

I have three children one girl 10 two boys 6 and 4 I’m girl Is the sweetest person you can ever meet my boys you know boys are going to be boys you just redirect them I will need a bitter from 7am to 7pm My children start school from 8:15 to 2:30 I would like light cleaning snacks given if I... More

One time sitter for 3 kids in my home

Posted by Kelsey P. on 9/22/2020

  • 15 miles away (Dayton, OH)
  • 3 children

Looking for a sitter so I can run a few errands in my home for my 3 kids. This is a one time thing but it things work out it could turn into a weekly thing if interested pay is $30 cash

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now