JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Anastasia A.

Care Companion in JBER, AK 99505.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.


  • Age 30
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $5 per hour

Anastasia’s Bio

The elderly have lived exciting and fulfilling lives caring for the people around them and now its time for them to be cared for. 
I have a Bachelors in Human Development and have taken courses in Gerontology. I have no medical experience but I can check in on them, cook and do other household tasks. Help them pay their bills, give them a ride, or go grocery shopping and run errands. However, I have two children so am mostly avaliable during the weekends and in the afternoon unless my 2 year old can accompany me. 
I am a homemaker, I know how to run a household and take care of my family and I would love to help others do the same. When I lived at home, my grandmother lived with us before she passed away and I helped to care for her in any way I could. My other grandparents lived on their own until they passed and our family world all take turns checking in on them every day to help cook, to care for their home and to pay bills.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 11/23/12

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Greek


Kathy M. is a reference for Anastasia A.
Jump to Top
Anastasia A.
Anastasia A.
JBER, AK 99505

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $5 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now