JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Laeffica T.

Care Companion in Andalusia, AL 36421.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

Andalusia, AL

  • Age 25
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Laeffica’s Bio

My grandmother was 84 years old when she had a very drastic stroke, in which it impaired her mobility and well as speak and learning. I administared her meds, such as: insulin and pills at the scheduled times. I aided her in bathing and changing her, and also feeding her. I also helped her to walk with her walker and complete  different excersizes to strengthen her muscles. I also completed learning activities to strengthen her mind as well. i enjoyed helping her in every aspect and i also enjoy cairng for elderly patients. I am not certified, but, I am experienced.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position


My availability is valid through 10/1/13

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Tierra B. is a reference for Laeffica T.
Jump to Top
Laeffica T.
Laeffica T.
Andalusia, AL 36421

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now